Production Diary: Day 14

Editing – 2nd May 2016

Today I downloaded all of the clips from my last shoot and renamed them all. This makes it so much easier when choosing the clip as I know what is happening. When I reviewed all the clips I wasn’t too sure if I had enough to fill my time line.

Once I watched every clip, I cut them to make sure only the best parts were shown. I then put the clips in to some sort of order and placed them into my time line to fill in all the gaps. This was the last part of the editing I needed to do before I had finished. Now all I have to do is export the video and I will be finished.

 

Screen Shot 2016-05-05 at 09.50.08
My timeline is now complete!
Leave a Reply

