Documentary Diary: Day 9

Editing 15th November 2016

I put all the clips onto my computer at school and watched them all through. Without knowing the first two clips out of four filmed both audio and video and the second only audio. Luckily when watching them nothing important was said. I watched the whole interview and cut the bits I liked. The length if the whole interview was 20 minutes but it had to be cut down to 4 minutes. I did this quite easily unlike dawn. Next, I will need to place them into my timeline I have so far and I think this might be a tricky task.

Leave a Reply

