Documentary Production: Day 11

Editing 21st November 2016

I am really struggling to find music that fits my documentary. Usually I can find music straight away and found it such a task this time. The documentary is both sad and happy, Music that fits into both of these genres is very hard to do. After searching endlessly on YouTube, I found that piano music worked well. It wasn’t too sad nor too jolly. However, when the pianist got really into playing, it got rather loud so I needed to adjust the sound.  After spending nearly two hours finding music I knew this was going to be the hardest part.

Leave a Reply

