Documentary Production: Day 14

Editing 1st December 2016

Today I had another two hour lesson and I was quite productive. After watching my documentary through, the Skype interviews had images of me at the bottom and i looked very out of place. So, I downloaded  Skype logo and added over the top of my face to hide it and also explain to the audience its a Skype interview. This took quite a while to do but once done it made the documentary look little bit more professional.

The next thing I decided to do was finding music. The worst part of the creation of this project. I found a 4 minute piece of music from a 2 hour long special in which I cut down and used. This fits quite well as it has both a happy and sad tone. Perfect for this storyline.

Leave a Reply

