Animation diary: Day 3

Filming/Editing 5th March 2017

After all the contents have climbed out of the box it was time to tell stories about each memory. The toy dog was quite easy to move so I wanted to tell a story about that. I spun the dog around but it looked quite boring. So there was a flower next to the dog therefore I decided to make the dog move the flower back into my box. This looked so cool and looked so realistic. I was so pleased with the result. It was quite hard to do this as I had to move it so little at a time. The dogs head was top heavy so it kept moving over the place. but, I tried my best to keep the highest continuity throughout.

IMG_8868

Leave a Reply

