Animation Diary: Day 7

Filming/editing 10th March 2017

today i decided to film the last memory before closing the box. A toy meerkat was found and i thought it’d be the perfect object to use. The meerkat had a baby grow on so I thought that the toy could pull out the baby grow from the box and put it on. This idea was so successful the result was so cute. it is probably my favourite part out of the whole animation.

After the baby grow was on, I got the meerkat to look as if it was closing the box. I made all the objects move back in the box by the time the lid was shut. I used the meerkats arm to shut the lid and flick the lock to make it more entertaining to watch.

This was the last time I needed to take imagery for my animation as now all the footage was filmed.

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 13.54.17.png

Leave a Reply

